Check here for an list of This Day Forward screenings around the country.

Don't see your hometown?  Reach out to us to inquire about a screening.


 

Las Vegas, NV // Tuesday, Sept 11, 2018 // Holy Spirit Lutheran Church // 7pm

Waverly, IA // Saturday, Sept 15, 2018 // Kohlmann Park // 7pm

Mason City, IA // Sunday, Sept 16, 2018 // St. James Lutheran Church // 3pm

Okoboji, IA // Monday, Sept 17, 2018 // Great Lakes 7 // 7pm

Rochester, MN // Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 // Hollywood 12 // 7pm

Austin, MN // Wednesday, Sept 19, 2018 // Cinemagic 7 // 7pm

Hutchinson, MN // Thursday, Sept 20, 2018 // Century 9 // 7pm


Watertown, SD // Friday, Sept 21, 2018 // Odyssey Grand 8 // 7 pm


Detroit Lake, MN // Saturday, Sept 22, 2018 // Washington Square 7 // 7 pm


Bloomington, MN // Sunday, Sept 23, 2018 // Community of the Cross Lutheran Church // 6 pm


New Ulm, MN // Wednesday, Sept 26, 2018 // State Street Theater // 6.15 pm


Omaha, NE // Thursday, Sept 27, 2018 // Marcus Theaters Majestic Cinema // 7 pm


Lincoln, NE // Friday, Sept 28, 2018 // Marcus Edgewood Cinema // 6.15 pm


Kearney, NE // Sunday, Sept 30 2018 // Kearney Cinema 8 // 3.15 pm


Columbus, NE // Monday,  Oct 1, 2018 // CEC-Center 7 Theater // 7 pm


Des Moines, IA // Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 // Fleur Cinema

Iowa Falls, IA // Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 // Metropolitan Opera House (private showing)


Cresco, IA // Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 // Cresco Theater & Opera House (private showing)


Cedar Rapids, IA // Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 // Collins Road Theater // 10 am


Forest City, IA // Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 // Forest City Theater // 12.30 pm


Brookings, SD // Monday, Oct 8, 2018 // Cinema 8 // 7 pm


Sioux Falls, SD // Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 // West Mall 7 // 7 pm


Solon, IA // Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018


North Liberty, IA // Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 // Holy Trinity Lutheran Church // 6.30 pm


Kansas City, KS // Friday, Oct 12, 2018 // Legacy Christian Church // 7pm


Manchester, IA// Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 // Castle Theater


Madison, WI // Monday, Oct 15, 2018 // Good Shepherd Lutheran Church // 6.30 pm


Holmen, WI // Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 // Holmen Lutheran Church


Chicago, IL // Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 // City Wave Church // 6.30 pm


Detroit, MI // Friday, Oct 19, 2018 // St. David’s Episcopal Church // 7 pm


Allenville, MI // Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 // Zion Lutheran Church // 2 pm


Cedarville, MI // Saturday, October 20, 2018 // Bethal Lutheran Church // 7 pm


Marietta, OH // Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 // Lafayette Square 7 // 7 pm


Sharon, PA // Monday, Oct 22, 2018 // Christ Lutheran Church // 7pm


Fitchburg, MA // Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 // Christ Church // 6.30 pm


New York City, NY // Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 // St. James Episcopal Church // 6.30 pm


Long Island, NY // Thursday, Oct 25, 2018


Washington, DC // Friday, Oct 26, 2018 // Virginia Theological Seminary


 

Austin, TX

 

July 5th - 13th, 2018

 

Indianapolis, IN

 

April 21st, 2018

 

Los Angeles, CA

 

April 12th, 2018

 

Dubuque, IA

 

April 6th - 13th, 2018

 

Independence, IA

 

February 14th - 11th, 2018

 

Waverly, IA

 

January 19th - February 8th, 2018

 

Los Angeles, CA

 

November 24th, 2017